Friday, 11 July 2014

Fifa announce shortlist for world cup's best players.

Fifa shortlist for world cup's best player.

Fifa has released a 10-man shortlist for the golden ball which will be awarded to the world cup best players.
  Golden ball shortlist:
1.Angel di Maria (Argentina)
2.Arjen Robben (Netherlands)
3.Mat Hummels (Germany)
4.Philipp Lahm (Germany)
5.James Rodriguez (Colombia)
6.Toni Kroos (Germany)
7.Neymar Jnr (Brazil)
8.Javier Macherano (Argentina)
9.Thomas Muller (Germany)
10.Lionel Messi (Argentina) .
  World cup's best young player shortlist:
1.Memphis Dempsey (Netherlands)
2.Paul Pogba (France)
3.Varane (France)
  World cup's best goalkeeper award shortlist:
1.Manuel Neuer (Germany)
2.Keylor Navas (Costa Rica)
3.Sergio Romeo (Argentina)
  The winners would be announced after the conclusion of the tournament, the world cup final between Germany and Argentina on sunday at the Maracana stadium.

No comments:

Post a Comment